# LIST OF COUNTIES LOCATED IN APPELLATE DIVISION DEPARTMENTS

# FIRST DEPARTMENT Counties Contact Counties Committee on Character & Fitness Bronx First Judicial Department New York 41 Madison Avenue, 26th Floor New York, NY 10010 (646) 386-5893 SECOND DEPARTMENT

Contact -	<b>Counties</b> -		
Committee on Character & Fitness	Dutchess	Orange	Richmond
Second Judicial Department	Kings	Putnam	Rockland
Renaissance Plaza	Nassau	Queens	Suffolk
335 Adams Street, 24 <sup>th</sup> Floor			Westchester
Brooklyn, NY 11201			
(718) 923-6360			
THIRD DEPARTMENT			
Contact -	<b>Counties</b> -		
	Albany	Franklin	Saratoga

Supreme Court, Appellate Division Third Judicial Department Attorney Admissions P.O. Box 7350, Capitol Station Albany, NY 12224 (518) 471-4778

Albany	Franklin	Saratoga
Broome	Fulton	Schenectady
Chemung	Greene	Schoharie
Chenango	Hamilton	Schuyler
Clinton	Madison	Sullivan
Columbia	Montgomery	Tioga
Cortland	Otsego	Tompkins
Delaware	Rensselaer	Ulster
Essex	St. Lawrence	Warren
		Washington

### FOURTH DEPARTMENT

# Contact -Admissions Office Supreme Court, Appellate Division Fourth Judicial Department 50 East Avenue Rochester, NY 14604 (585) 530-3100

# Counties -

Allegheny Cattaraugus Cayuga Chautauqua Erie Genesee Herkimer

Jefferson
Lewis
Livingston
Monroe
Niagara
Oneida
Onondaga

Ontario Orleans Oswego Seneca Steuben Wayne Wyoming Yates